The Board

Our Board of Directors hold 3 year terms. Each August, we hold the general membership meeting and vote for the 3 board positions up for term. We love this event of gathering together, eating, visiting, and hearing of LRT’s past year in review from the President.

We’ve had a very consistent Board of Directors passionately committed to serving LRT. Several board members have been involved with our company for over 25 years.

Current Board:

Nina Burgess – President

David McPhail – Vice President, Building Chairman

Stacey Stacy – Treasurer

Carla Critz- Recording Secretary

Dan McGlasson – Set Construction, Directing

Jennie Settani – Parliamentarian

Becky Wood – Fundraising Chair, Directing

Kurt Kurtis – Set Construction, Directing